Mail Contacts

Pre Jamboree

AJ2016
PO Box 125 Lidcombe NSW 1825

During the Jamboree

During the Jamboree, there will be a post office on site – AJ2016 will be the size of a major regional town for the two weeks of the Jamboree, so the post office is one of many services available on site. We’ll have a daily mail service coming in to deliver to participants.

To post mail to Jamboree attendees, please address it clearly with the attendee’s name and Jamboree Troop, or to the Jamboree Contingent if the mail is to a service leader not with a Troop.

<Attendee Name>
Jamboree Troop <A123>
AJ2016
PO Box 222
Picton NSW 2571

Jamboree Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
Chief Director Terry Brooke chief.director@aj2016.com.au
Camp Chief Doug Menzies camp.chief@aj2016.com.au
Deputy Chief Director Damien Ryan deputy.chief.director@aj2016.com.au
Executive Director – Contingents Jan Goodall executive.liaison@aj2016.com.au
Adult Resources and Administration Director Elston Hynd elston.hynd@aj2016.com.au
Program Director Bryan Davison bryan.davison@aj2016.com.au
Sites and Services Director Micheal Wright mike.wright@aj2016.com.au
Logistics Director Andrew Millen andrew.millen@aj2016.com.au
Finance Director Greg Brown greg.brown@aj2016.com.au
Health Services Director Allan Kirkpatrick allan.kirkpatrick@aj2016.com.au
Marketing and Communications Director Peter Oliver peter.oliver@aj2016.com.au
Support Services Director Warren Goodall warren.goodall@aj2016.com.au

Sub Camp Leaders

Sub CampSub Camp TypeNameEmail
Sub Camp A - The Kimberley Youth Sub Camp David Main david.main@aj2016.com.au
Sub Camp B - Cradle Mountain Venturer Sub Camp Tasman McManis tasman.mcmanis@aj2016.com.au
Sub Camp C - The Great Barrier Reef Youth Sub Camp Ken Millers ken.millers@aj2016.com.au
Sub Camp D - The Daintree Rainforest Youth Sub Camp John Tibbitts john.tibbitts@aj2016.com.au
Sub Camp F - Uluru Mall (Service Leaders) Geoff Sheehan geoff.sheehan@aj2016.com.au

Contingents

ContingentPositionNameEmail
National Contingent Leader John Clarke
Australian Capital Territory Contingent Leader Peter Stevenson act.cl@aj2016.com.au
New South Wales Contingent Leader Randall Jones nsw.cl@aj2016.com.au
Northern Territory Contingent Leader Shane McCorkell nt.cl@aj2016.com.au
Queensland Contingent Leader Steve Marshall qld.cl@aj2016.com.au
South Australia Contingent Leader Cheryl Brady sa.cl@aj2016.com.au
Tasmania Contingent Leader Geoff Reynolds tas.cl@aj2016.com.au
Victoria Contingent Leader Joan Dillon vic.cl@aj2016.com.au
Western Australia Contingent Leader Ashley Lindorff aj2016@scoutswa.com.au

International Contingents

ContingentPositionNameEmail
New Zealand Contingent Leader Graeme Hounsell